Vereinsleitung

Wir sind für Sie die Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Müller

Manfred Müller

 
Hasenweg 1
Tel. 07161/23382    mobil: 0171-7540318
Manne-Hasenweg@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Hendrik Lang

Kassierer
Horst Renz
Raiffeisenstr. 42
Tel. 2 48 59
Renz.horst@t-online.de

Schriftführerin
Christine Paulik
c.paulik@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Aline Hochstetter

aline30776@googlemail.com

Bernd Buchfink
Bernd.Buchfink@kabelbw.de

Bernhard Reik
reick56@gmx.de

Peter Schaible
Peter_Schaile
peter.schaible@t-online.de

Heike Beschorner
hoiki76@web.de

Pressewart
Wolfgang Schiller
Wolf.Schiller@t-online.de

Referentin für Breitensport/Turnen
Elli Gaedicke

ElliGaedicke.RolfHenning@t-online.de

Handballabteilung
Wolfgang Dannenmann

wdanne@arcor.de